hair fail

Standard

Sooo there was this one time I decided I wanted change and in attempt ended up dying my hair almost black… o wait, that was last night. Ugh.  So far today I have shampooed my hair 5 times. The box says it takes 28 shampoos, and I plan on reaching that number by tomorrow night. The girls’ hair on the box looks way better than mine.

It could have something to do with the fact I left it on for 12 minutes longer then I was supposed to. It actually wasn’t my fault.  I was keeping a close eye on the clock when my mom came home right at 10 minutes and yelled at me for dying my hair and something about the carpet.. yada yada. 12 minutes later I had her calmed down and also the beginning stages of Karadasian brown hair. I ran into the shower to try to quickly wash out the dye, but it was too late.

FAIL.

Leave a Reply

