ashamed

Standard

Wow, it has been an embarrassingly (real word?) long time since my last post.

I am all tired of formulating sentences after a long day of work, therefore, bullet points it is.

  • Merry almost Christmas!
  • Last night I won sports themed shot glasses at a dirty Santa. SCORE!
  • Derek comes home tomorrow!
  • I promise to never abandon my blog for that long again.
  • It is 70 degrees here in Atlanta, sure doesn’t feel like the first day of winter.
  • I am currently obsessed with laughing cow Swiss cheese.
  • I wish the real world had Christmas breaks. 1 day doesn’t count
  • Looking in the mirror and admiring my Casper like skin becomes harder and harder every morning.
  • … Just bought a Groupon for a $15 spray tan (hope I don’t turn out looking like I roller in Doritos)
  • The winter makes me set new records for snoozing my alarm clock.
  • …. Which is why I haven’t worn make-up to work in two weeks. (Sorry co-workers)
  • Dressing for winter takes a lot longer and a lot more thought than summer outfits
  • I can’t wait for the new season of the Bachelor Jan 2, even though Ben creeps me out

Okay, that is all. I hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas!

Leave a Reply

